Shop
Order within 13 hours 2 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
J & J FLORIST
Local Fonthill, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (93 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website easy to navigate which made shopping enjoyable.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service! Very happy with the gift basket. Ordering was very easy and there were lots of options to choose from
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Entrusted Jack at J&J with flowers for my Mom's funeral. I had ordered flowers from him from afar in the past, and had been pleased with the result. In the case of my Mom's funeral he was very sensitive and understanding, and did a great job of interpreting our design specs. The resulting flower arrangements were gorgeous. I highly recommend this florist and would not hesitate to work with him again.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was easy, delivery was at a good time and they were beautiful-just what was needed to cheer someone up.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

It is always a bit of a gamble ordering flowers from afar. THank you for making Mother's Day special, you did a great job. Greg
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for your service, and the arrangement of flowers was very beautiful :)
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and beautiful and unique funeral arrangement.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

the arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. I was very pleased with my experience with J & J Florist. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you Jack for the great service. The arrangement is top notch and so very beautiful put it on face book.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet that was sent to my mom! Lasted for almost 2 weeks and the service was excellent !
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order online. I'm sure it was beautiful
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers arrived on time and the recipient absolutely loved them!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

I ordered flowers from your site for a friend that lives in your area. She received them which is really all I know. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet! Lively fresh flowers that lasted longer than a week.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The roses were stunning and the service excellent -- the delivery came with a free box of chocolates due to the time which was totally unexpected but much appreciated. When a company goes over and above like that they get my repeat business for a very long time -- thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

At first there was an error made but the service I received when I called them still earns them a five star rating. Everyone is human and mistakes can be made but it is how they are handled that determines whether or not I will shop there again. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our flower arrangement arrived beautifully packaged and the flowers were fresh and looked lovely.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement. Delivered when requested as well. Thank you
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement with unique ribbon.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you, easy to order and the recipient thought they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The last 2 arrangements I received were lovely. I've been very happy with them and they seem to last well.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As promised, I would write a nice review if the flower arrangement I ordered for my father's service was as described...well, they were way beyond expectations, thank-you so much for brightening our family's day.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered from Buffalo, NY and had it sent to my cousin in Canada. When she sent me a picture of flowers I saw how beautiful they were and were as shown on website. Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was very pleased with the service including when I added a name you were quick to respond with an e-mail it was done and the flowers were delivered when asked Thanks
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent arrangement and service - recipient was away and they kept the flowers healthy until their return!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience ordering from you, There was an issue with a card i used and i got a speedy call, we resolved it and that was it. The person I sent the flowers to called me and was raving about the beautiful arrangement in great detail :)
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi Jack, The flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful.I like the fact that the gerbera daisies are all standing up. Thank you
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I couldn't have been happier with the arrangement, it was better than the the picture online. Thank you
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was great flowers were beautiful viewed by my brother and cousins for my aunt we were unable to attend from Nova Scotia thanks.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely & the new mother was happy to send me a pix of the arrangement. Will be in touch with another request as I have a Birthday gift to send in June. Thanks, Linda
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely & the new mother was happy to send me a pix of the arrangement. Will be in touch with another request as I have a Birthday gift to send in June. Thanks, Linda
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are lovely, pink & white carnations
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement is lovely and the variety of flowers in the bouquet is so nice!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great service. Arrangement was lovely.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great process. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good customer service. You were out of get well balloons that day and sent some dark chocolate in place of it. Nice touch, the young lady really appreciated it.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and great quality!!!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again J & J Florist are the best. I would not use anyone else. Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I learned of J&J Florist through the Guest Guide with Bissell's Hideaway & have now order 2 floral arrangements. The service was tremendous & both recipients expressed how lovely the arrangements were. I would highly recommend J&J Florist.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

No problems.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivered on time, and at a reasonable price. Well done!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, delivered on time, every time lots to choose from
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just got a thanks you note from our friends and they raved about the azalea plant: colour, ribbon, fullness.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The fresh flowers were beautiful! Thanks for sending sunshine to our home Jack!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent website, quality products and service! Thank you Jim for the personal delivery to the folks - greatly appreciated!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful, fresh and well arranged. The arrangement chosen on-line and what I received were not the same though. I new this would be the case because I asked before hand though. There were no Glads or Gerbera daisy as in pic. Substitutes were fine, great arrangement and good service
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

easy to maneuver thru website. variety of choices. decided on gift basket instead of flowers. variety of choices. delivered on time.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I chose on web site, had Gladiolasa's and Gerbera daisy's. I asked if you had them in stock and you were honest and said no you could not get them and would replace with snapdragons, roses, lily's. I must say the flowers and arrangement were awesome and stood out big time. Excellent combination of alternate flowers and you returned my phone call when enquiring about flower availability. Good business!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very organized and simple process to deliver a quality bouquet of flowers.
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

We used you 30 years ago to decorate our boat for my wedding! You were awesome then and still are now. My Mother loved her 80th Birthday flowers. They were delivered on the correct day and right time. Ordering on line made it all very easy. Thanks Jack, you have an amazing gift.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The choice of flowers with the different colors made up such a beautiful arrangement and so nice to look at.
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Received compliments on arrangement, however, recipient did not receive a call that order was being delivered. Would prefer that instead of just leaving a card in the door. Also, I was not able to "upgrade" size of order online - suggest that this option be added in addition to balloon and chocolate options. Thanks!
Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful! I was very pleased. I also ordered flowers through the funeral home and felt so gouged for what was received. Thank you, ordering through J&J was much better.
Date: Oct 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to order online. Arrangement was beautiful and delivered timely.
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted over a week. It was very colourful and had a lovely assortment of flowers.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything you do is always spectacular and the convenience of being able to order in the middle of the night when I remember my wife's birthday is the next day was fabulous!
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient of plantar indicated it was beautiful.....many thanks!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My grandmother loved the flowers and said they were beautiful. They were delivered on time/right day. I like that you ask for feedback too. I would definitely use you again!
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were sent to my Grandmother's retirement home and they were spectacular, even the wrapping and ribbon were applied in a beautiful way. Thank you!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your website made it so quick and easy to order, and my best friend received her flowers very promptly. Thank you for such great service. I would definitely order from you again.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent, personalized service.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Didn't have to worry about anything. You assured me the flowers would be sent.
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

They had on-time delivery and the flowers looked great!
Date: Sep 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

My meme sent me the flowers for my 1st day of Junior Kindergarden. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Eveything was just fine - Thanks!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service and communication network were excellent and I was supremely satisfied with the service. The people to whom the flowers were sent were equally delighted with the bouquets. Many thanks.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fonthill, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

J & J FLORIST
65 Canboro Road West
Fonthill, ON. L0S 1E0
Local: (905) 892-2222

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase